Visualization Toolbox

The Visualization Toolbox is a modular visualization software for displaying simulation results. It is capable of visualizing complex simulation results, for example of multi-body simulations or structural mechanics. The easy to use and configure user interface allows the immediate use of the Visualization Toolbox. It simplifies and optimizes the analysis of complex simulation results and allows a problem-oriented workflow within the post-processing.

The Visualization Toolbox enables visualizing extensive computational results of structural mechanics and multi-body simulation as well as CAD or other 3D geometries such as street signs. Simulation results of co- simulations can be displayed as well. The detailed visual and animated display of complex models and their individual components is of great value for understanding the interdependencies within the model and thereby for the analysis of the results.

Simulation results of any model can be examined in-depth, both visually and graphically. The Visualization Toolbox allows a realistic visualization by providing numerous options to modify the graphical representation. Including landscapes and objects such as street signs emphasizes the realism of the simulation results.

The various visualization possibilities help you to break down the results and enable you to present them in a way that is realistic and easy to understand. 

 

Datasheet Visualization Toolbox [German only]

 

 


FEATURES

Display of

Multi-body systems
Tire data of complex tire models
Structural mechanics results (FEM)
High-resolution roads
Sceneries
Objects along the road 


Flexible plot views

Time series
Time and frequency domain
Characteristic curves
Histograms

General

Flexible layout configuration
Multiple vehicles at a time
Video export
VR, 3D, KINECT

SUPPORTED FILE FORMARTS

Multi-body systems
Adams
SIMPACK
Virtual.Lab Motion

Tire Models
FTire
RMOD-K

Road
CRG

Geometry Import
VRML
STL
OBJ

Visualization Toolbox


Warum Visualization Toolbox?

Graphisch aufbereitete Darstellung von Simulationsergebnissen verschiedener Datenquellen wie zum Beispiel aus Co-Simulationen 

Intuitiv interpretierbare Ergebnisse durch realitätsnahe Darstellung

Zielgruppengenaue Vermittlung der Berechnungsergebnisse

 

 

Produktdatenblatt Visualization Toolbox [PDF] 

 

 

Die TWT Visualization Toolbox ist eine modulare Visualisierungssoftware zur Darstellung von Simulationsergebnissen. Sie ist in der Lage komplexe Berechnungsergebnisse, beispielsweise aus der Mehrkörpersimulationen oder der Strukturmechanik, zu visualisieren. Die leicht konfigurierbare Benutzerumgebung erlaubt eine schnelle und direkte Verwendung der Visualization Toolbox. Sie vereinfacht und optimiert damit die Analyse der komplexen Berechnungsergebnisse und ermöglicht eine gezielte Betrachtung innerhalb des Postprocessings. 

Die Visualization Toolbox ermöglicht die Visualisierung von umfangreichen Rechenergebnissen der Strukturmechanik und der Mehrkörpersimulation sowie von CAD- oder beliebigen 3D-Geometrien wie z.B. Straßenschilder. Dabei können auch die Berechnungsergebnisse aus Co-Simulationen dargestellt werden. Die detaillierte visuelle und animierte Darstellung von komplexen Modellen und deren einzelnen Bestandteile ist eine große Unterstützung für das Verständnis, insbesondere der Wechselwirkungen, innerhalb des Modells und somit die Analyse der Berechnungsergebnisse.

Die Simulationsergebnisse können in beliebiger Modelltiefe visuell und grafisch untersucht werden. Die Toolbox ermöglicht außerdem durch zahlreiche grafische Optionen in der Animationsdarstellung eine realitätsnahe Visualisierung. Das Einladen von Landschaften und Objekten wie Straßenschilder betonen die Realitätsnähe der Simulationsergebnisse.

Die vielfältigen Darstellungsmöglichkeiten helfen Ihnen die Ergebnisse aufzuschlüsseln und somit für Sie und andere verständlich und realitätsnah darzustellen.


 

FEATURES
 

Darstellung von
Mehrkörpersystem
Reifendaten von Komfort-Reifenmodellen
Strukturmechanik-Ergebnissen (FEM)
Hochaufgelösten Straßen
Landschaft
Streckenobjekten


Flexible Diagrammansichten
Zeitreihen
Zeit- und Frequenzbereich
Kennlinien
Histogramme

Allgemeines
Flexible Konfiguration der Ansicht
Mehrere Fahrzeuge gleichzeitig
Video-Export
VR, 3D, KINECT

                              


UNTERSTÜTZE DATEIFORMATE


Mehrkörpersysteme
Adams
SIMPACK
Virtual.Lab Motion

Reifenmodelle
FTire
RMOD-K

Straße
CRG

Geometrieimport
VRML
STL
OBJ